If you're considering leaving us and want to know if you would lose any balances you might have, you can check your online account, or send us a text message with the word ‘INFO ddmmyy’ to 85075 (the ddmmyy should be your date of birth, which you provided when creating which your online account and is needed for security reasons).
We’ll provide you with the information and send you a text message to confirm. Please note the balance information may change, for example if you buy a cash add-on, use your existing cash add-on or use credit to renew or purchase data.
You might find these articles helpful:
- Moving to a new provider and taking your mobile number with you
- Moving to a new provider without keeping your current mobile number
- Cancelling without changing provider
Need more help?
You can contact us via web chat – we love to chat! Web chat is available 8am-8pm, 7 days a week (excluding Bank Holidays).
If you need help outside of these times, you can still submit your question via web chat and leave your email address or mobile number. We’ll reply as soon as possible.