Auto renew means your plan is automatically renewed each month, so you'll never be without service. Here's a short video that shows how to switch auto renew on.


Step by step guide

  • Login to your Dashboard
  • Select Account settings from the menu
  • Scroll to Payment settings
  • Enter your card details
  • Select the Auto-renew option:
  • Click the Update Payment Settings button to confirm your changes

Once you’re done we’ll email you to confirm that it’s all gone through 😊


What happens if I don’t renew?

Your account will stay active for 6 months so if you want to renew a little later you absolutely can. After 6 months, your account will close and we’ll send you an email and text ahead of this to let you know.

If your account closed and you want to return we’d totally love that – you just need to open a new account.


Need more help?

You can contact us via web chat – we love to chat! Web chat is available 8am-8pm, 7 days a week (excluding Bank Holidays).

If you need help outside of these times, you can still submit your question via web chat and leave your email address or mobile number. We’ll reply as soon as possible.

Did this answer your question?